Artificially intelligent robots are increasingly taking human jobs. Some people believe that eventually all work will be done by robots while others believes that there will be a limit to the tasks that robots can perform.

Although such topics, in all likelihood, will never yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on the increasing rate of taking human jobs by robots can lead to though-provoking discussions. Irrespective to the numerous arguments that exit on either side, my opinion is that there is a significant increase on this rate; however, some human jobs cannot be totally replaced.

There are a number of reasons in favor of my stance. To begin with, humans are genuine creatures who are created by god, and their unique role is to develop the world around them and save some people lives. It is also important to note that if there is a critical surgery at hospital, robot will not be trusted as a human doctor to do it for the patient. Therefore, the aforementioned discussion shows that robots have some extent in special jobs, and they cannot be operated in their own.

Another pivotal aspect of the argument is that there are some situations at real life which robots cannot take the correct action in them. First and foremost, humans acquire their experience from their previous tackled problems; therefore, robots do not have such data to face new situations. This exemplifies that we cannot depend on the robots in all situations.

In conclusion, I see that there is equally evidence to support the arguments I have provided, and hence, my opinion is that we cannot deny robots importance in our life, but humans cannot be replaced for some certain jobs.