Artificially intelligent robots are increasingly taking human jobs. Some people believe that eventually all work will be done by robots while others believe that there will be a limit to the tasks that robots can perform.

Due to latest improvements in artificial intelligence, robots have been becoming more sophisticated, compatible and applicant and they have been occupying many of human jobs. While some people believe that the whole human employment would be perished by these artificially intelligent robots, other assert that there are some limitations to artificial intelligence so some of the job positions would be exclusive to human. This article will discuss why artificial intelligence has the capability to improve more and more and would eventually be able to do any kind of task and take over all human jobs.

In some point of view, artificial intelligence will keep improving with current or even higher rate and in the end, robots can supersede human in every possible task and take over all jobs from human. Right now, in most of the universities and research centers around the world, many researches are being conducted and millions of dollars are being invested to improve artificial intelligence. For example, different competition are being hold in universities to motivate researchers and investors. As a result of this massive investment and researches artificial intelligence will certainly perform any kind of task even better than human.

Despite all shocking improvements in artificial intelligence, some people still believe that some it is beyond the ability of robots to do some particular tasks in future. Taking a glance at recent experiences in this issue clarifies that artificial intelligence has came over numerous limitations that people assumed for them. For example until few month ago it was out of question that no robot can defeat a grandmaster of chess in a chess game, while this actually happened a few month ago. So robots can go beyond other limitations that they are currently facing.

Robots are taking over human jobs in an exponential pace, many genius researchers are working to improve them and they have already proved that there is no limitation to them. In my opinion, sooner or later, robots would be able to take over all human jobs.