Artificially intelligent robots are increasingly taking human jobs. Some people believe that eventually all work will be done by robots while others believe that there will be a limit to the tasks that robots can perform.

Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Artificially intelligent robots are taking the positions of human employee more and more. Some people think that robots can replace human in every work, however, the others consider that some tasks can only be done by the human labors. This essay will discuss why robots will eventually be able to perform any function and will therefore replace all human jobs.

At the first point of view, robots with artificial intelligence seem to outperform us on every possible task. Within the realm of science, artificial intelligence has developed significantly in recent years and will soon supersede human intelligence. For example, the processing speed of computers is increasing day by day. As a result of this growth, there is no reason why computers won't eventually replace humans in all jobs.

Despite of human labor replacement, some people don't think that computers will be able to do all the task, especially the complex human jobs such as medicine and creative art. These people are unaware of the rate at which everything can be coded. It's considerable that computers can totally program themselves in some day.

The human workforce is facing a substitution of robots with artificial intelligence. In my opinion, it is only a matter of time before robots completely replace all human jobs.