Artificially intelligent robots are increasingly taking human jobs. Some people believe that eventually all work will be done by robots while others believe that there will be a limit to the tasks that robots can perform. Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

The phenomenon of how artificially intelligent robots is continuously increasing taking human jobs has now become more controversial. Many people around the world think that robots will be done with all human jobs, others claim that artificially intelligent will never be able to do it. this essay will discuss why human jobs will be done by robots in totally.

All human jobs at the moment have the technology and the idea that computers or artificially intelligent are replacing the common positions is a way to think about how we are to leave robots taking our jobs. One reason could be that human brain design robots with the idea to look like a human, but don't think about the risks. For example, in car companies, there are more computers that people working in making cars. As a result of this exponential growth, there are no reasons to think that computers won't replace human jobs.

technology is a big developing that society has been doing to make a better job, activities or making products, however, this does not mean that robots will be replacing all human jobs. robots have become part of our lives and people just need to understand the importance to have more knowledge and how it is possible to integrate the technology with our daily basis. For instance, according to an academic resource, all the results from artificially intelligent have been helped people with special needs who need to walk, see, talk and live properly and decent. So, the most important is that people and technology found the best way to work together.

To conclude, the impact to have artificially intelligent to taking human jobs is prominent. In my opinion, society has little time to see how robots take our jobs.