Can the Internet replace the classroom teacher? Discuss your views.

Recently, the phenomenon of using the Internet instead of traditional classrooms and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that online education might be highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that substitution of teachers for Internet can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, using the Internet to teach pupils can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that intelligent school, as well as smart classroom, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the importance of eliminating tutors. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both enhancing the quality of studying and improving online discussion apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of education, replacing classroom teacher with Internet might increase the consequences of reinforcing the quality of education. Moreover, fundamental aspects of technology relate to this reality that the demerits of online teaching pertain to replacing the presence of teacher in classrooms. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of replacing a human professor is correlated negatively with understanding a particular topic. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of learning systems.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of spreading Internet and substituting teachers far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of such concept prove the significance of promoting the contemporary ideas, but also pinpoint the academic performance implications.