Some people think that universities should not provide so much theoretical knowledge but give more practical training throughout their courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of practical training and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that practical experience might be highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that practical skills of graduates can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, practical courses can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that useful experience, as well as effective learning, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered a vital role in student's success. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both obtaining profound knowledge and improving practical knowledge apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the acquisition of theoretical knowledge might increase the consequences of limited knowledge. Moreover, fundamental aspects of factual knowledge relate to this reality that the demerits of functionally illiterate pertain to missing future career. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of empirical knowledge is correlated negatively with experienced knowledge. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of well-rounded education.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of practical training far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of such concept prove the significance of growing critical thinkers, but also pinpoint academic qualifications implications.