"More information available online so library books are useless." Agree or disagree with statement?

Recently, the phenomenon of widespread online information and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that an electronic version of books might be highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that reinforcing e-book market can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, developing e-book applications can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that lower prices, as well as easy accessibility, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence of unprintable versions of publications on environment. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both reducing the influence of ordinary books and public libraries apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, a significant expansion of electronic documents might increase the consequences of making libraries useless. Moreover, fundamental aspects of such influence relate to this reality that the demerits of spending more money on printed books pertain to waste of money. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of purchasable paper books is correlated negatively with e-book publishers. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of establishing more bookstore websites.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of electronic libraries far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of online publications prove the significance of e-book collections, but also pinpoint practical implications.