In a cashless society, people use more credit cards, do you think cashless society is realistic and why? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

In this era, It is an irrefutable fact that cashless society, people use more credit cards play integral and indispensable role in the life of people. It is the 'chief defence of nation'. In this essay, I am discussing the demerits of cashless society and credits cards along with the plethora of merits in upcoming paragraphs.

To embark with the advantage of in a cashless society,people use myriad credit cards. The first and foremost point is cashless society use credit cards is more essential because young juveniles have no afraid of loss the money and stolen the money. Secondly, if they have no cash,they use the system of online payment. Last but not least, it has made the life of people"a piece of cake". For instance:- people go anywhere in the world they easily use there card anywhere,but it is very hard to carry the money everywhere,because every country have there own currency.

On the contrary " As every rose has some thorns". Similarly there are some demerits as well. Firstly,people have more afraid to lost there card. Moving further if they move one country to other country then they have face more problem in internet banking. Additionally they have more hard to login there banking account in other country because they first fill the code which they receive in their mobile.

In the epilogue, after mulling over all the aspects, I have come to the conclusion that " one cannot ignore the bright side of future" that it has made the life of people " a bed of roses". Therefore one should use it efficiently.