children to study a film.

The importance of children to study a film at school to learn literature which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which i will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that it is very beneficial for students. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that student can learn more with the help of film. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that students do their work with more concentration and it is very helpful for them. Besides, they can learn by watching film. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of study a film to learn literature are indeed too great to ignore.