the claim that animals have rights has been the subject of much debate since 1970 are zoo's helping or hurting our animals. should zoo's be banned ?do you agree or dis agree

In 1970 law was passed by the government is that, the animals have a right of freedom and they live in jungle. But at that time the rich or kings were go to the jungle for hunting and they kills many animals which is bad for our enivornment. Some people says that zoos are helpful for animals while other disagree on this statment. I will discuss the notion in upcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand, the zoos are very hepling for our animals because those animals who are endanger, the zoos are helping in many ways to those animals like they can provide the food which is very important thing and hard to find in jungle. In jungle animals have risk but in zoos they are safe because in the zoos no one can kill them. The every zoo staf members was very caring and they care all animal with carefully. Zoos are also a entertaining for tourists. For example many people cannot see the animals in jungle because in jungle have risk of life but they have a chance to see amimals in zoos.

On the other hand, aniamls have a righ of freedom because they also want to live life in open environment. Because he is a environment friendly and in zoos they fell like very upset. For, animals the zoos was like a prison.

To conclude that zoos should not banned they can increase the space of zoos and which is benefical for animals to live life as they want.