Parents should be held legally responsible for their children's act. What is your opinion?

The importance of children's which was always contentious has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of increasing crimes in early ages has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent years. In my opinion, the former preposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate for forming positive effect of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

First and foremost, there are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but one of the most preponderant one stems from the fact that parents are a first teacher of their child. As a well-known example, most of the time spend child with their parents as compared to others neighbour, therefore needless to say, it is merely responsibility for parents. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that parents should always concentrate their child.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the most crucial effect is that today parents are educated rather than last decade, thus they can give good guide their child. Moreover, in this contemporary era, children always easily learn from their parent than others.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of children’s responsibility are indeed too great to ignore.