As global trade increases many daily necessities are produced in other countries. Is it a good or bad trend?

From birth to death, most of our efforts are concerned with fulfillment of basic needs, like food, shelter and clothing, but daily needs are increasing due to global trade, which produced in other countries. This essay will explore how it is good or bad for globalization.

To begin with, employment rate is increasing day by day due to global trade, because many people get job opportunities in other countries. Moreover, some people get chance to travel in foreign nations, which increase their knowledge, because they can know about languages and cultures of other countries. After that, it also helpful to improve their confidence level and communication skills, because they meet many kinds of people, who are most knowledgeable .Furthermore, people can know about new trend of other countries, because every country have own trend.

On the flip side, While some people think it also stimulate the wastage of money, because some ordinary people choose those trend easily and thay spend large amount of money on those fashions. Besides this, global trade also decrease the economy, because when people people buy foreigner products, then their money go outside from the country.

In conclusion, every coin has two sides, likewise this topic also has mixed bag. But according to me global trade is beneficial for everyone, Because in this era every person is very fashionable and intelligent, it provide them different kinds of products.