climate change

Recently, the phenomenon of climate change and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate.Although contested by many that eco-friendly technologies are highly beneficial, some issues are regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals.I inclined to believe that renewable energy sources can be plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From an environmental standpoint, renewable sources can provide a society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that eco-friendly technologies as well as keeping natural sources are bound up.According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered decreasing greenhouse gasses due to using electrical and hybrid cars.Thus both ramification of fresh weather and saving fossil fuels apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of healthcare science, fossil fuel might increase the consequences of carbon footprint. Moreover, fundamental aspects of industrial emission relate to this reality that demerits of global warming pertain to deforestation.As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of melting glaciers and rising sea levels are correlated negatively with global warming. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of disappearing the polar bears.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides.I profoundly believe the benefits of eco-friendly technologies far outweigh its drawbacks.Not only do the advantages of renewable sources prove the significance of saving fossil fuels but also pinpoint revitalizing the Earth and atmosphere implications.