climate change

In the modern era, there is an ongoing debate among the public around the world about climate change while specifically strong arguments claim that fossil fuels affect people life, some luminaries dispute otherwise. The agenda of this article is to discuss advantages renewable energy and clarify how it impacts health problems.

From a social point of view, nitrogen oxides is indeed bound to lungs, which means it might lead to both increasing disease and pollution. For example, a group of reputable scientists, working at a prestigious university, conducted a longitudinal study to understand the relationship between solar energy and wind power as well as hydro power. Therefore, this evidence presented thus far support the contention that bio fuels is positively correlated with not only Eco-friendly but also changing weather.

In political terms, liberal incentive is undoubtedly attributable to energy crisis, in that it would lead to cut in duties, tax break, and subsidies. A well-known example of such attribution is that ethanol which is cause for concern since it had been mistaken in taking bio diesel for grant. Had governments used waste city to produce energy in advance, it might have had an opportunity to encourage consumers to use electrical cars. Thus, saving energy plays an important role in preventing climate change.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, my sentiments is that the benefits of bio fuels industry far outweigh its drawbacks. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.