combining education and work

In this day and age, the phenomenon of effective learning and its corresponding effect has sparked heated controversy. Although contested by many that the mater of practical courses is highly profitable, such an issue is regarded both constructive and positive thoroughly by a considerable number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that theoretical courses can be a good point, and I will analyze it throughout this essay.

Initially, from a social viewpoint, combining study and employment can supply the society with some conspicuous impacts which are rooted in the fact that sophisticated students, as well as time management, are integrally bound up. According to my own experience when I was a university student, I carried out an academic experiment that detected hard-working students. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both peaceful studying and experienced pupils apparently can be seen.

Secondly, within the realm of science, only studying courses might escalate the consequences of time-consuming assignments. Furthermore, fundamental facets of laborious jobs could correlate with this reality that the demerits of complicated courses are associated with less effective assignments. To shed light on this point, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university has asserted that the downside of irrelevant jobs is negatively related to frustrated people. So it is true to assume the preconceived notion of a less comfortable lifestyle.

To make a long story short, while there are several convincing arguments on both sides, I deeply believe that the benefits of combining study and employment outnumber its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of part-time works prove the significance of being responsible, but also pinpoint better financial situation implications.