Medical technology can increase life expectancy. Is it a blessing or curse?

Recently the phenomenon of increasing life expectancy and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of medical technologies are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that a healthy life can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, increasing life expectancy can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of efficient medicine, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of brilliant life expectancy, Hence, beneficial ramifications of an excellent blessing are crucial.

From a scientific point of view, increased life expectancy can supply the community with negative impacts, which are related to the reality that demerits of costly medical technologies are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described an inefficient technology. Thus, predicted outcomes of an atrocious crus are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of increasing life expectancy far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of efficient medical technologies prove the significance of a healthy lifestyle, but also pinpoint possible implications.