Communication has changed significantly in the last 10 years. Discuss the positive and negative impacts of this change

Recently, the modern communication has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are the positive and negative impacts of changing in communication?". Whereas it is a widely held view that new communication methods don't have benefit impact on individual, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the information technology standpoint, communication methods are bound up inextricably with innovative investigation, which indicates they lead to both convenience and easier ways. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between social networks and saving time as well as an exponential increase in performance workers. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of internet is correlated positively with not only broadband connection but also easy access.

Within the realm of psychological, without the slightest doubt, modern civilization attribute to less time, in that it would come down to more anxious, tense, and depression. A salient example of such attribution is Facebook, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take mental health for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint remote communication problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to anxious, tense, and even depression. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of E-mail and internet access.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the advantages of modern communication outweigh its disadvantages. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.