Communication has changed significantly in the last 10 years. Discuss pros and cons of this change. Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience

In the past decade, communication has changed considerably. Although these changes are useful for people, they can be harmful, if abused. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss some of advantages and disadvantages of this change.

To begin with, because of this changing, many benefit and negative effects have created on people's living. At first, Although this evolution has made communication easier than the past, it can make people away from their families and society. Many people have become dependent on recent communication facilities as well as addicted to them. For instance, instead of right using of social networks, many people are falling away from the community by using too much of them.

In addition, while people had to write together or have voice call together, the connection became faster in the past 10 years. Today, social network helps people to have the video call with their friends or families in beyond the world. For instance, a recent research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2016 shows that a significant number of people and even companies using social networks in daily works.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on pros and cons of the changes that happened in the relationship, my personal sentiment is that they are beneficial for human, unless false using.