Do you think that the English Language will continue to remain as the global language despite globalization?

Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Recently, there is a phenomenon among the public that either the English language will continue to remain as the global language or not. Although some people believe this will be happened as thoroughly constructive and positive, many others holding an opposing viewpoint on this statement. For the purpose of this essay, I will analyze theory.

To begin with, there are various reasons to dismiss that the English language cannot continue as the global language in the future. At first, it is impossible to remove the English language, because it based and rooted in diverse sciences. English developed and used in methods and phrases in many sciences such as medicine and computer. For example, there are a lot of programming languages and coding methods in computer science that industrialized and generated by English and they are using by programmers around the world.

I addition, this language used to write reference books and rewriting them will take years. It also used to provide criteria for many internet tools such as websites. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by Tehran University researchers in 2016 has shown that a significant number of reputed websites such as Microsoft and Amazon used the English as the main language.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this question, I profoundly believe that

The English language will continue to remain globally because of many issues on replacing another language with English as a global language.