Company Top level authorities should or should not take employees suggestions or ideas to take any decisions. Discuss

The substantial influence of decision making has parked the controversy over recent years. These days, there is an ongoing debate between people about organizations top management should include employee feedback in decisions or not. This essay will elaborate the both sides of the argument and I will share my opinion at the end.

At the outset, there are myriads of reasons why employee inputs should be included, but most conspicuous one stems from the fact that best solution will be show up. In addition, surveying employees opinions will help take majority supported solution. As an illustration, many organizations create feedback form on training completion will helps to take better in terms of solutions for training related problems. Because of this, including the employee feedback important for improvised solution.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that separating employee opinions is best thing to do and most predominant one lies in the fact that appraisal related decisions. Furthermore, involving employee’s feedback in self evaluations will lead organizations inappropriate way. Because, there is minimal chances that it helps the organizations growth apart from employees. Eventually, excluding the workers in important decisions is the brilliant for companies.

In Conclusion, the foregoing discussion propounds the view that considerations of employee’s surveys in decision making system by top managements in companies. In my opinion, I would strongly recommend that taking employees points will definitely put company’s growth one step forward in many ways.