computer and online games should not be allowed in schools while studying.

Times are changing rapidly and so are the long-held of modern Computer games in schools. A recent controversy that has further flared up among elites and intellectuals is all notions is whether computer and online games should be banned in the school, while some claims that it is advantages for students. Before I came to any conclusion, I would like to shed enough light on both views in forthcoming paragraphs.

Personally, I prefer to keep up a mixed stance of significant in school's computer games not be allowed.

To start with it must be acknowledged that negative impact, but the most important is that online games such as waste of time and lack of exercise to the body, For example, students don't have enough time for study and obesity among students. Children not spending much time with families.

However, the above discussed that convincing advantages, I feel compelled to consider the strong role students can get knowledge in the students, For instance, some online games stimulate students brain and students ability in computer field boost up. A recent survey conducted by Cambridge University confirmed that is 25% a most. This evidence declares loud and clear that online games not good for brain and health can't go overlooked.

It indeed goes without saying that health and waste of time towards in students, but dominance influence of health concerns should not be ignored at any cost.