computer and online games should not be allowed in schools while studying.

Times are changing rapidly and so are the long-held beliefs of modern man. A recent controversy that has further flared up among the elites and intellectuals of all notions is whether should

Personally, I prefer to maintain a mixed stance on this issue.

To begin with, it must be acknowledged that positive impacts on students, boost up the knowledge to students. For example, with online games can stimulate the student's brain they learn lots of things from online games, relaxation. These reasons shed enough light on the significance of computer and online games good for brain development.

However, the above discussed convincing arguments, I feel compelled to consider that a strong role technology and online playing games can experience through computer such as waste of time, lack of exercise to the body. For instance, students don’t have enough time to study and obesity in their future life. A recent survey conducted by Cambridge University confirmed that games should be banned in schools 25% a majority. This evidence declares loud and clear that can't be overlooked.

It indeed without saying that development brain but dominance influence that health-related any sort of problems should not ignore at any cost. Every cloud has a silver lining likewise, they offer is worth going for.