Computers have become an integral part of our lives and our homes. This has given children an easy access to video games and a lot of them play them all the time. Discuss Advantages & disadvantages of playing video games and minimizing the bad effects?

There is no rose without a thorn. Nowadays, computers perform a prominent role through individual lives. Although computer utilization and its benefits have been proved by scholars, disadvantages of computers usage as a game device for long hours per day are deniable. Computers pros and cons have been entirely argued amid parents and school administrators. I will consider two divers perspectives regarding its benefits and disadvantages through this essay. In one hand, computer as one of the most considerable invention in contemporary era have constantly admired by scientists, inventors and scholars; furthermore, its effects on modern society have been consistently convinced. Video games not only have been concealing youngsters leisure time positively, but have profoundly impressed their creativity, comprehension and learning velocity. For instance, PES Konami game as the most popular soccer game amongst youths in order to use multiple bottom have prompted their reaction speed on divers circumstances. Although teenagers’ creativity and activity through their free time have been deeply influencing by computer and video game positively, teenagers would rather to expend lots of time to play game, rather than focusing on their homework and learning procedure. Thus, uncontrolled youngsters prefer to insist on playing video games instead of continue their education process at home. Recent researches by University of Pennsylvania scholars have represented that remarkable amount of youth have been spending 7 hours a day to play video games which have seriously concerned parents and school teachers. In conclusion, computer and video games and its advantages such as increasing pupils’ creativity, imaginary power and their talents have been always considered; however, spending lots of time by uncontrolled youngsters would blemished their education process consequently.