The design of buildings affect either positively or negatively on people’s life and work. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and give some your experience and examples.

With the fast-changing development of technology and economy, the design of building is kept innovating nowadays. Some people claim that the design of buildings affects positively on people’s life. From my point of view, I am in agreement with it. My reasons and examples are given below.

First of all, it is undeniable that the design of building makes a much more safe living environment for people. As we know, some materials we were using in buildings in the past few decades harmed people’s health. For example, the paint used to be smelly and harm both children and adults’ health seriously. Thanks to the innovation in the design of building, the materials we are using now are more health, provide people a higher living standard of life.

Apart from that, it should be taken into account that the design of buildings give a more comfortable working environment for people. Because of the improvement of space of interior design. The design of building gives a more comfortable working environment for people’s office space. For instance, the auto color-changing glass can adjust it’s color according to the sunlight outside to keep providing a reasonable lighting to the workspace.

To put it into a nutshell, a conclusion can be made that the design of buildings affect positively on people’s life not only because the design of building makes a much more safe living environment for people, but also the design of buildings gives a more comfortable working environment for people.