Do you support dangerous activities like extreme skiing? What are the reasons for that?

In the present era, extreme sports and its enormous impact have sparked a heated debate among people all around the globe. Although many people contest that adventurous sports are highly beneficial, there are groups of individuals holding conflicting views. I firmly believe the issue mentioned above can play a pivotal role in the success of every person, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a scientific viewpoint, significant factors could be taken into account why I promote dangerous sports. First and foremost is making money correlated with a lucrative job as well as excitement, which means that these factors are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, when I was a university student, I have perused the British Journal of Psychology published a report in which it claims that depression and monotony will play a vital role. Hence, inevitable consequences of the self-confidence and happiness were seen by me in this respect.

However, there is no doubt that extreme sports can cause negative result as well. One persuasive argument is that it leads to serious injuries and mental problems in addition to addiction. For instance, scientific research undertaken by scholars of the prestigious university has shown if had they have more accurate information in advance, they would have faced problems effectively. Thus, it causes danger, suffering, and stressful condition.

To recapitulate, while there is compelling evidence on both sides, I widely believe that the benefits of adventurous sports outweigh its drawbacks. Not only the advantages of these kinds of activities prove the significance of risky sports, but also pinpoint sportsmanship.