Do you support dangerous activities like extreme skiing? What are the reasons for that?

Recently, the phenomenon of extreme sports and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although many people assert that dangerous activities are highly beneficial, there are considerable numbers of individuals holding conflicting views. I am inclined to believe that the issue mentioned above play a crucial role in the success of every society, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, numerous reasons could be taken into account why I promote extreme sports. First and foremost is adrenalin correlated positively with self-confidence as well as making money and these factors are inextricably bound up with each other. According to my own experience, I perused the British Journal of psychology published a report in which it claims that lucrative sports and reducing depression will play a vital role regarding economic profits. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both interests and mental condition apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, there is no doubt that adventurous activities could have inevitable consequences as well. One persuasive argument is that it might lead to both mental problems and heart disease in addition to serious injuries. As a notable example, some scientific research undertaken by scholars of the prestigious university has indicated if had they have more accurate information in advance, they would have faced problems effectively. Hence, this subject could also bring dangers, addiction, and expensive facilities.

To conclude, while there is compelling evidence on both sides, I entirely agree that the benefits of dangerous activities outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of vigorous exercises prove the significance of exciting sports, but also pinpoint sportsmanship implications.