Many companies involve employees in decision making policy. Some people think that it is important for the progression of the company. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, decision making policy and its enormous impact has sparked a heated debate among the people all around the globe. Although many people contest that involving staff in decision-making system is highly beneficial, there are groups of individuals holding conflicting views. I firmly believe that the issue mentioned above can play a vital role in the success of every firm, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social point of view, significant factors could be taken into account why I promote deciding by employees. First and foremost is a competitive market correlated with productivity as well as creativity, which means that these agents are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, when I was a university student, I perused the British journal of psychology has published a report in which it claims that job loyalty and job satisfaction will play a vital role in this respect. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both career progression and team chemistry apparently can be seen.

In political terms, there is no doubt that involving personnel in decision making policy can cause another positive result as well. One persuasive argument is that it leads to employee engagement and highly motivated staff in addition to climbing the career ladder. For instance, scientific research undertaken by scholars of the prestigious university has indicated if had they have more accurate information in advance, they would have faced problems effectively. Hence, it causes styles of management, participation, and human resources.

To recapitulate, while there is compelling evidence on both sides, I entirely agree that the benefit of involving employees in company’s planning process outweigh its drawbacks. Not only the advantage of output proves the significance of having positive attitudes towards an organization but also pinpoint building trust.