Do you think card-less society is realistic and why? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing the fact that card less is real and it has more benefits than drawbacks. Critics, however, claim that in this contemporary world credit cards are more reliable way to purchase any thing more conveniently. In my opinion, later argument is more ralistic and worth to believe.In this essay, I shall highlight some of the pros and cons of cash less society before deducing any final conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of argument discussing the fact that the advantages of carrying cash triumph over its disadvantages. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that for local shopping it is easy to buy things from any where more easily than to rely on credit or debit cards, where facilities are not available. As a prime example, my personal experience of visiting Thailand is one of its great example, where tourists mostly rely on cash to pay for local purchase.

Another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that in today's world, specifically in developed and some of the underdeveloped nations, credit and debit cards are easy and convenient way to purchase goods. Moreover, with in minutes and seconds we can transfer funds to person living anywhere in the world. Furthermore, credit cards are easy to carry any where with less chances of snatching, if it does happen you can easily block your card immediately.

In conclusion, foregoing discussion propounds that benefits of card less society are less than its drawbacks. Thus, ideas that will bring benefits would be cordially welcomed.