Do you think consumers should avoid over packaged product or it is the responsibility of producers?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals over packaged product has been one of the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analysis and explain whether government should abolish the use of packaged materials or individual should halt themselves. I will discuss this topic in the further paragraphs.

To begin with, there are myriad troubles of using polythene covered material. The first and foremost, it released the environment problems which harm to health of masses. To cite an example, there are a lot of packaged which are not recycled and people throw everywhere. Moving further, it is also difficult to decompose like people have to burn these polythene otherwise it pollute the flora and fauna due to this, individuals have to suffer some kinds of ailments.

On the contrary, to address this problem, authorities should aware people about the harmful effect of over use of packaging things. What is more, customers should reuse polythene when they go for shopping it seems to be more beneficial as we may save money as well as environment.

To conclude, I firmly believe, both buyer and producer has responsibility to avoid over packaging. However, according to my perspective, it is also duty of government to create some policy against the usage of over packaging.