Working from home using computer technology is developing in numerous countries and is believed to be normal for most office workers in the coming time. How would you think society will be influenced by the development of working from home?

This is a technical era; with the help of technology advances we can see the various types of developments in every sector. Now-a-days, by using computer technology, the work is easy to do at home. Some people reckon that it will become normal for almost every office to work at home in coming days. According to my perspective, the community will be affected by various aspects. So, I will try to explain in forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with the benefits of working at home, firstly, if it is possible to everyone to do work at home then it will be more benefited for the community because the expense of transportation will be saved and the traffic will be decreased. For example, if all people stay at home and do work at home then the fuel which used on travelling will be protected, moreover the traffic congestions and the pollution will be reduced.

On the contrary, the some drawbacks of working at home such as there will be no respect of their superiority so it is effect on the branch heads. For instance, if a person goes to office only for meeting then there is no value of the seniors and the worker cannot enjoy the environment of the office.