Do you think that the place where the person grew has an influence on his accomplishments. Expalin with examples.

Accomplishment's has nothing to do with the region where they have been brought up. It may have shades on their social function but it has nothing to do on their achievement and success. People are successfull nevertheless if they brought up in rural area or in urban area.

In earlier days it was the scenario that people in Urban areas has more visibility and access to technologies when compared to people in Rural areas, but today the scenario has changed a lot everyone has access to technology. Its up to their individual passion and interest to make it success. For example Sundar pichai from India is one of the highest paid CEO in United States which proves us that anyone with passion can reach the pinnacle irrespective of their region where they brought up.

Today's technology plays a major role in shaping one's career, it is up to the individual responsibility to grab it and utilize it for their success. Internet connection is now available to the rural areas and it opens the door to the international world and to the ocean of knowledge. The mandatory thing for a person is to have right attitude and thirst for success.

From the above facts, i intended to believe that region has nothing to do and doesn't have any influence on the person success. The caliber of a person drives him to reach success and the region doesn't plays any role in it.