Do you think students who go to university should pay full fee than who do not go to university given that graduates earn higher salaries. Agree or disagree.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that students should pay full fee because after their studies they will earn higher salaries. There is a widespread worry that it would only lead to myriad of concerns. In my opinion, this apprehension is warranted and merits serious consideration.

To commence with, there is a deluge number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that owing to pay full fee, students and parents will get extra financial burden as scholars are not earning at that time. Futhermore, parents will not allow the students to choose the course of their own choice due to less money and this situation can seriously be harmful for talented pupils who want to pursue their career as a lawyer, musician and many more. Needless to say, all these demerits have a far-reaching impact on innocents.

Another key justification upholding this notion is that parents can ask students to do part-time job with study and this would really depressed the students because they will not get time for their amusement, creativity and imagination. Another pivotal aspect that cannot be put on backburner is that it might increase unemployment and illiteracy rate in a country because of less educated work force and that is why government has to provide funds and aids which will increase the expenditure of government. Hence, it is apparent why numerous are against of paying full fee of university without any scholarship.

To conclude, having pondered over above stated, it is crystal clear that the demerits of paying full fee at a time are indeed too dire to negligible.