It is important to preserve the beautiful building of the past, even if it will be expensive to do so. To what extent do you agree or disagree with it.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that it is important to protect the beautiful buildings of the past, even if it create extra expenditure. There is a widespread worry that it would only lead to myriad of concerns. In my opinion, this apprehension is unwarranted and so should be rejected.

To commence with, there is a deluge of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that thanks to historical buildings, people can get information about their vast and rich culture, heritage, religion and so on. Not only can former times structure yield knowledge about living style of kings and their languages, but it can also provide employment opportunities as management is required at these places, thus it helps in the development in the country. Needless to say, all these benefits stand nation in good stead when it comes to making them developed.

Another key justification upholding this notion is that these attracts numerous tourists along with foreigners and they will bring foreign currency which can enhance the economy of nation. Another pivotal aspect which cannot be put on back burner is that these buildings become the source of amusement and recreational activities like shooting of movies and picnic. Hence, it is apparent why various persons are in favor of constructions of old buildings.

In a crux,having pondered over above stated, it is crystal clear that the benefits of preserving the historical buildings are too great to ignore.