Does video communication with doctor help patients to cure any disease ? prons/ cons.

The importance of video communication between doctors and patients was always debatable topic has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while of other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition has to be rational. This essay will further elaborate of this argument and thus will lead to be logical conclusion of this trend.

The myriad reason of the argument will further elaborate, but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that the video calling between doctor and patients are beneficial its save time with the help of this. We haven’t travel for meet the doctor. Furthermore, in case of emergency it helps a lot. Another pivotal aspect of this trend that the, whenever masses are go out of station, they can get treatment instantly. Needless to say, there are merits of stead in good stand.

However there are some pitfalls that negate this argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one the most alarming one is that the video calling is replaces hospitals, which cause unemployment of workers. Besides, people are not well educated. Therefore they cannot get proper use of video calling.

According to my view point aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the everybody has own views which is based on this knowledge and experience as well. In my opinion video communication has more merits that demerits.