Does video communication with doctor help patients to cure any disease? Pros & Cons?

Recently, the phenomenon of distance treatment by using Internet and videos and its corresponding effects has sparked a heated debate. Although this type of consulting with doctors is beneficial as it regarded by a substantial numbers of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe that going and talking with doctors is more beneficial than using videos.

From a social stanpoint, communicating with doctors by videos has several benefits which are rooted in the fact of modernity. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the modern ways of consulting with doctors and utilizing the modern facilities to cure and treatment. This type of connection has become popular in modern cities because of some difficlities including heavy traffic, an array of settlers who wait for seeing doctors and time limitations. Furthermore, this type of communicating is faster, easier, cheaper and more convenient for citizens.

On the one hand, there is no doubt diagnosing some diseases is quite difficult by video connections. Doctors need to distinguish some problems by examine the patient and just observing them is not sufficient. According to some researchers under taken by a tangible prestigous world-renowned university which asserted that loads of disease have some examination to diagnose.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of going to the doctors' office is far more outweigh than communicating with videos.