It is important for children to study a film at school to learn literature. To what extent you agree? Give example.

Recently, the phenomenon of putting a lesson for analyzing a film in literature studies in order to enhance the efficiency and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate among the populations. Although this issue is beneficial as it regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe that this moduale can be plus as it could develop some brilliant aspects for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, there are several advantages of adding a analyzing lesson in the curriculum of literature pupils in oder to increase the power of learning. These factors are rooted in the fact of declining the dull time in these lessons. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered these advantages. Firstly, this idea can diminish the borring time in theoretical lessons like literature and provide the new and even interesting circumstances for these students. Furthermore, pupils by observing these practical features can practice new method of studying. Moreover, this condition probably leads to some related debates to explore all aspects of the topic of the movie and make pupils consider details.

On the one hand, there is no doubt, the idea of learning literature by watching a film or exhibited play has some opponents. They asserted that it can reduce the amount of concentration among the students. In addition, they argue that the film relatively has some unrelated aspects for learning, and this issue might waste the time.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the merits of making pupils learning the literature lessons by watching films are far more outweigh their demerits.