Does video communication with doctor help patients to cure any disease? What are the pros and cons?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals video communication help patients has been one of the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always held some conflicting views in this issue. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument.

To begin with, there are myriad merits of video communication. The first and foremost, it is very effective in emergency situation because it is good way to come out in a case of emergency. Probing further, individuals can get advice from reputed doctors and hospitals. As a case in point, parents are worried about health of their kids so they can communicate any time without any trouble.

On the contrary, every rose has its own thorns so there are some pitfalls of it. Firstly, internet facilities are not available in some backward or rural areas. Therefore, masses have to face problems. Moreover, patient and doctor may have miscommunication and misunderstanding of symptoms while curing certain maladies.

To conclude, advancement in automation has changed our life properly. So, video communication is also best source for getting rid of ailments. According to my perspective, authority should provide internet facility in backward areas.