Does video communication with doctor help patients to cure any disease? What are the Pros and cons?

Surly there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day revels video communication with doctor has been the one of prominent topics in contemporary discussion. People have always held some conflicting views on this essay where discussion both sides of the arguments.

To begin with, video communication the first or foremost, it was very effective in emergency situation. Furthermore, masses can get advice from reputed doctor and hospital. Also, it is mainly good method to come out from emergency situation. Moreover, it is good way to communicate with doctor with the help of video communication. Nowadays, parents can worried about the health of their kids and availability of video communication assure them that in case of medical emergency they can reach GP at any time..

On the contrary, every rose has its own thorns so there are some pitfalls of it. Mainly, internet facility is not available in rural areas. So, Individuals are faced problems. As a case, there is misunderstanding of symptoms while curing certain disease.

Overall, I watch that there are many new technologies that changed our life properly. So video communication is best source for patients and doctor. Many masses can get help from video communication. But according to me, it is also available in rural areas.