Does video communication whit doctor help patients to cure any disease? Pros and Cons?

Recently, the phenomenon of recent technologies such as video communication and their impacts on treatments of diseases has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that these advances can be highly beneficial, such issue regarded as thoroughly positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I will analyze the use of video communication by doctors to cure disease throughout this essay.

To begin whit, there are various reasons to support the innovation of using the online video conference to cure many diseases. This technology cannot help to treat any disease. However, video communication has helped to do many surgeons from a far distance. For example, they had some mine operations by video communication from a far away distance, the greatest Orology professors in advanced countries.

In addition, the doctors cannot to visit their patients physically in necessity times. But, they can become aware of the situation of their patients. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2017 has shown that a significant number of doctors in advanced countries visit their old patients by online facilities.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on curing disease whit video communication, I profoundly believe that this technology has helped greatly to treat patients whit low drawbacks.