economical gap between the rich and poor is widening.

The importance of the economical gap between the rich and poor is widening which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impavt in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are some myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that rich people is successful in life and rich peole is very enjoyful in life. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that rich people becuase there are many opportunities for jobs because there are more educated as compare to the poor people. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that poor people is uneducated as compare to rich people so poor people are face defficulties in own life. Besides, poor people have rare opportunities for jobs. Hence, it is apparent why mant are against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the drawbacks og rich and poor people is wideninh are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.