technology access to online music

The importance of technological access to online music which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to be a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explaining this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that provide help to struggling singers and composes, so that they learn myriad things from now technology. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that provide individuals can also have access to music and they also provide motivation to the upcoming singers. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that it reduces market value and popularity of a singer. Besides, it decreases motivation of singer. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of technological access to online music to made free paid are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.