In education system, assessment through written formal examination is valid or not?

The importance of education which was always contentious has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is highly beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of formal examination is necessary has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend. In my opinion, the formal proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further explain positive effects of above trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain arguments but the one of the most preponderant one stems from the fact that with the help of written exams, every student show their abilities as compared to assessment exams. As a well-known example, according to the “Times Magazine December 2017 Edition”, the proportions of student interest have increased from 10% to 40%. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that anyone can get high pay scales if they gave written exam that former. Needless to say, it is apparent all these merits stand written examination in a good stead.

Elaboration my viewpoint, this argument has some more merits but the most is its help in enhance brain memory. As an illustration, students read serious in written exam that assessment exams. Besides, It has become integral part of our life and it is need of 21st century. Hence, why many are favor of written exams.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of written examination are instrumental indeed too great to dire.