Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Agree and Disagree.

The important effect of effective learning which was always debatable, but has now become more controversial. The sustainable influence of effective learning has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on over the year. It can be said that effective learning requires time, comfort, and peace so it is impossible to combines study and employment. This essay have both the positive and negative impact.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why effective learning requires time, comfort, and peace but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that the student achieve there goal by spending a more time on study ,with concentration and efforts. For instance, student can obtained a good marks by full concentration on there goal if they do various thing on that time they can't study and give a full time on it.

Another key justification for upholding this notion is that if student can study with full concentration they achieve there goal. For instance, some student are doing job with study that have both positive and negative impact. For example, some student do job for there own self to pay fees of there own and not want to responsible to there parents.

From what we have discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of effective learning need time, comfort and peace is prominent, although it depend on the student mind if they learn easily they can do job and study together in my opinion.