With enough amount of motivation and practice, people can learn anything that the experts teach in the classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Human race have always a tendency towards a learning attitude . The main reason behind this aspect is that Human`s brain is more developed than any other species on the earth . There is a comman point of discussion that motivation and practice is more practical in person`s learning than in the classroom.

Motivation and practice are very important factors towards individual growth but these important strategies will work only with formal classroom education. Firstly, class room study is basic part of an education structure worldwide and regulated as a successful practice. Secondly, experts or teachers who are providing education in educational institutes are master in their professions or subjects which lead an effective impact of a learner. Lets take an example of Mahatma Gandhi, national father of India . Gandhi created an evaluation which resulted the independence of India in 1947 as he was recognized as high education person in that era . The education he learned from his teachers motivated him to bring the revolutions for independence.

Moreover, practice is key of success in every subject or profession as practice makes a man perfect. Experts gives student an brief explanation of in his particular subject but with the support of motivation and practice factors , he can be access success in his field .

To sum up , Motivation, practice and the class study are altogether a factors for a successful individual. In my terms , classroom education along with motivation and practice can create a success story of a person.