Environment with rubbish

The importance of environment with rubbish which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate the negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderate one stems from the fact that people have entered a throw away society and fill the environment with rubbish. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that environment with rubbish is very harmful for individual. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practical. Besides, individual rubbish throws by dustbin. Primarily, mostly people increase the environment and rubbish but very harmful for individual and increase the disease.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the problem of environment with rubbish can be successfully addressed provided that the above stated measures are taken.