The environment we are living in is in danger due to various problems. What are the underlying causes? Who do you think should be responsible to solve it? Is it the governments, organization or each individual?

Environment is in danger due to lack of control over the many system such as industrialization, vehicle, public transport, excessive uses of natural resources. Everyone is responsible for this. However, government should limit it.

To begin with, the main cause of it is industrialization, as we are aware about, noise, air, ozone layer depletion, carbon dioxide these problem making it worst. Authorities have to take strict action against the violator of rule, which impact on earth. System can control the situation by creating new law's and strong action against the breakers. in linked to implementing new ideas and involving the NGO to save it. Regime need to made some financial arrangement for solution.

Moving to consider the another side, people have to follow new rules which are created to save the world. A relevant example, in 1850's in London around 6 thousand people died due to industrial fog. Obviously something need to done then they made changes in existing law and applied with full force. Another point which I feel is important to point out is that, the ozone layer is decreasing day by day due to huge uses of natural sources which is important factor need to cover. Also need awareness in public to use public transport to save the extra and unwanted burning of fuel.

In conclusion, we can say that it is duty of government, organization and every individual’s duty to save the earth by applying some good habit to us and following rules.