Experience is more effective and useful than books and formal education. To what extent do you agree with opinion?

it is irrefutable to say that practical learning is least preferred than theoretical learning. Nowadays, the phenomenon of practical experience and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Considering this, some analyst believe that in comparison to formal education, practical could bring many benefits for both society and educational system. I profoundly believe that just learning books can never construct an individuals’ life better. this essay will give assertion on both sides and deliver a plausible conclusion.

From the educational standpoint, formal teaching is the root of learning methods. it teaches society some basics in learning with positive impacts. From my own experience, when I was a college student, I performed an academic survey about education methods which revealed that using books and documents were still popular among authorities. Furthermore, the conspicuous reason is that young juvenile has to learn through books before attaining any practical experiments.

On the other hand, today science has achieved great exposure through humongous technological developments. learning new skills just based on formal and theoretical education method might increase the detrimental effects of non-experienced educated people. Moreover, fundamental aspects of experimental education prepare graduates with so many useful knowledge which could not be achieved by just theoretical learning. According to academic research conducted by Indian University, those students having at least 30% practical courses are well-educated than their counterparts. practical education and experience helps student to acquire reliable and better career in specific industrial prospects.

To recapitulate, I pen down saying that although some opponents tend to believe that formal education with some books and academic resources is enough for students to be prepared, I strongly tend to believe that practical education has many advantages which outweigh its disadvantages.