Experience is a more effective way to teach, compared to books? Agree or disagree.

Although such topic, in all likelihood, never will yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on whether the experience is a more effective way to teach compared to books can lead to thought-provoking discussion. My view is that irrespective of the numerous arguments that exist on either side, with the experience a person can do things in a better way. In this essay, I shall present my view points and calculation by considering both sides of the argument.

There are a number of reasons in favor of my viewpoint. One of them is that, with the more experiences, a person can easily predict the future and able to take actions accordingly. It can be also observed that people with the huge amount of experience can not only share his experiences with the people globally via various means like the publication of books, uploading videos on You-tube, and conducting seminars but he also learns new things from other. Thus, learning from experience is rightly justifies.

There are a few aspects of learning from experience that needed special mentioning. Firstly, if a person fails in a particular thing then rather than being disappointed he should recall the past like what the things are going wrong and consult respective people who have been passed from that situation and take appropriate actions to achieve the goal. Thus, learning from experience is truly justified.

I see there is potential evidence to support my viewpoint I have provide and hence my view is that experience is the greatest teacher in person’s life, from which a person can do the things in a better way.