Government should reduce their investment in arts, music and painting. Agree or disagree.

Various types of traditional arts and music have long been a part of our life even from the ancient time. people generally held the view that there ought to be a reduction in the amount of money invested by government in arts, music and painting. this essay will discuss the reasons why in fact spending money in different art fields is beneficial.

To begin with, government must not cut the expenses on arts and music. Because they preserve our traditions and culture for future generations. A recent study, for example, has shown that a significant number of people around the world obtain the knowledge of their ansestors, rituals, and customs through classic songs. As a result, there is no reason to deny that artistic fields helps our culture to remain alive, so government must not decrease the proportion of invesment in it.

Furthermore, painting has also very important role in our life. it helps a person to express his ideas in multiple ways and also provides soothing feeling to the audience. The paintings, for instance, of Pablo Piccaso are still very popular and give relief to the viewers. As a matter of fact, there should be more investment in this field to encourage people to join it.

To conclude, the role that painting, music and arts play in our life is undeniable. In my opinion, there is no need to lessen the amount of money in artistic fields rather it should be increased.