experiential learning

additional form of education is the best. do you think that experiential learning can work well in high schools or college?

Although such topics, in all likelihood, never will yield a consensual agreement, the constructive dialogue on the effectiveness of experiential learning in formal education can lead to thought_provoking discussions. my view is that irrespective to the numerous arguments that exist on either side, no one can ignore the important role of experiential learning nowadays especially in high schools and colleges.

There are a number of reasons in favor of my stance. To commence with, experiential learning is now a well-known branch of education as it helps students to be more active. it is important to note that when this method is used it gives great results rather than traditional methods. Therefore, the aforementioned discussion shows that experiential can be a good mean of learning in high schools and college.

In addition, experiential education approved to be an essential way in many famous learning academies. It is vital to observe that as it links theory to practice it leads to many recent inventions by young students. This exemplifies that, experiential learning can be a motivating way for older students.

in conclusion, I see that there is equally potential evidence that supports the arguments I have provided above, and hence I believe that experiential learning can be very helpful for high schools and college students.